Stylish Palais Royale Wedding Toronto

Diana and Alessandro had a super stylish wedding at Palais Royale in Toronto.  There were so many beautiful details put together seamlessly by a fab group of vendors, and Palais Royale was the perfect venue for their summery cocktail hour on the covered patio by the water, and their luxurious reception in the ballroom.   Not only was it a wedding day filled with beautiful details but it was also a day that was a heartfelt reminder of how lucky we are when we have our friends and family close by during life’s greatest moments (and every day!).   Here is their sneak peek!  (For couples who are planning a wedding, a full vendor list of all details are found below.)Palais Royale Wedding Toronto
Palais Royale Wedding Toronto
Toronto Wedding Photography Palais Royale Wedding TorontoJenny Packham Wedding Dress
Creative Toronto Wedding Photography

Unique Toronto Wedding Photography Candid Wedding Photography Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Sunnyside Wedding Toronto Sunnyside Wedding Toronto Unique Wedding Photography Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto Palais Royale Wedding Toronto

 

Cake: Tre Mari Bakery http://tremaribakery.ca/

Paper goods: Megan Wappel Designs http://meganwappeldesigns.com/

Venue: Palais Royale Ballroom http://www.palaisroyale.ca/

Florals: Imperial Flower Shop http://www.imperialflowershop.com/

Same Day Wedding Coordinator: Maria Vella Weddings http://www.mariavella.ca/

Décor: Simply Beautiful Events Décor http://www.simplybeauty.ca/

Favors: Dolcini http://www.dolcini.ca/

Groom’s suit/tux: Giorgio Armani http://www.armani.com/ca/giorgioarmani, Holt Renfrew http://www.holtrenfrew.com/shop/en/holt/men

Groom’s Shoes: Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo.com/shop/en/can, Holt Renfrew

Additional Details on Groom: Links of London cufflinks http://www.linksoflondon.com/ca-en/men/cufflinks , Tom Ford bowtie http://www.tomford.com/shirts-and-silks/ties-%26-bowties/, Canali shirt http://shop.nordstrom.com/c/canali, Paul Smith socks http://www.paulsmith.co.uk/uk-en/shop/mens/accessories/socks

Bride’s Dress: Jenny Packham http://www.jennypackham.com/

Bride’s jewelry: Anzie earrings https://www.anzie.com/

Bride’s shoes: Valentino http://www.valentino.com/us/shop/women/shoes

Rings: Custom Design by Kavar Jeweller http://www.kavarjewellers.ca/ 

Groomsmen suits/tux: Paul Smith Suit http://www.paulsmith.co.uk/us-en/shop/mens/suits, Shirt, Holt Renfrew tie, Paul Smith Socks

Bridesmaid dress: Greta Constantine  http://www.gretaconstantine.com/

Additional details: Valentino Shoes, Alexis Bittar Jewellery https://www.alexisbittar.com/