Beautiful Belcroft Estates Wedding

A cool hipster cabin, an all white bridal suite and a fancy man cave filled with vintage memorabilia and a classic red convertible? Yes please!!!  We had the best day at this beautiful Belcroft Estates wedding where Emmy and Adam planned a beautiful rustic wedding and an amazing party!  Since they both love the outdoors and countryside they made sure to reflect that in their wedding.  Adam even surprised Emmy with an ipad video message he had prepared, followed by the delivery of a new paddle for her stand up paddle board – something they both love to do together.  Here is just a little peek into their beautiful, rustic barn wedding!  (Vendor information found below).

 

Ti Adoro Jewelry from Kleinfelds Opulence Florals & Décor Belcroft Estates Wedding Photography comfortable bridal sneakers Belcroft Estates Wedding Grooms tux Hugo Boss Hugo boss Tuxedo for wedding First Look at a wedding Belcroft_Estates_Wedding_Magnolia_Studios-14 Belcroft Estates Wedding Belcroft Estates Wedding Photography Belcroft Estates Wedding Photography Belcroft Estates Wedding Photography Unique Barn Weddings Toronto Barn Weddings Toronto Creative barn wedding photography Toronto creative wedding photography Toronto Antique car for weddings Toronto Candid photography Toronto Weddings in a Barn Toronto Belcroft Estates Barn Wedding Toronto Rustic decor for wedding Toronto Alternative wedding rings Toronto Sunset wedding photos Toronto
Belcroft Estates Wedding

Cake: Maple Bakery http://www.maplebakery.ca/

Paper goods: Impressions http://www.impressionpaperie.com/

Venue: Belcroft Estates http://www.belcroftestate.com/ Instagram: @belcroftestates

Coordination: Ruby Refined Events http://www.rubyrefinedevents.com/

Florals: Instagram: @opulence_floral http://opulencefloral.com/

Décor: Kerr Events & Design http://kerrevents.ca/

Groom’s suit/tux: Hugo Boss https://www.hugoboss.com/us/home

Groom’s Shoes: Steve Madden http://www.stevemadden.com/

Groom’s Details: Bow Tie Tuesdays, Hot Sox http://www.thebay.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/en/thebay/brand/bowtietuesdayshttp://hotsox.com/

Bride’s Dress: Sottero and Midgley from Superior Bridal http://www.sotteroandmidgley.com/collection.aspxhttp://www.superiorbridal.com/

Bride’s jewelry: Ti Adoro Jewelry from Kleinfelds  http://tiadorojewelry.com/https://www.kleinfeldbridal.com/

Bride’s shoes: Badgley Mishka, Kate Spade http://www.badgleymischka.com/https://www.katespade.com/

Groomsmen suits/tux: Freeman Formalwear http://www.freemanformal.com/en/

Bridesmaid dresses: Occasions from Ritches Bridal http://www.ritche.com/default.asp

Hair: Nicole Graftner www.nicolegraftner.com

Makeup: Eryn Shannon Instagram: @esbridal

Bridesmaid jewelry: Rebekah Price http://rebekahprice.com/

Wedding favors: East of Fifty Soap and Candle Co.